REVIEWS

Tell us about your experience with BOATS SA

Here’s your chance to let us know what you think. Have your say in the form below. Please Note: This form is NOT intended for support or product related inquires.


Reviews from our satisfied customers

 

Awesome Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
14/06/2022

Tyron was EXTREMELY professional and the way he handled my questions etc. Very quick to process orders, sending pro forma invocid to sending tracking number, WELL DONE!! Will DEFENITELY order FROM him again very soon. Thank you!!

Matt van Vuuren

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Hi there Matt! It was a great joy to work with you, and I look forward to dealing with you again! Regards, Tyron.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
18/05/2022

Friendly service. Good understanding of products, affordable delivery price, speedy response to queries and great turnaround time. I received my item the same day I made payment. Will surely do business with you again. Thanks.

Devon

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Hi Devon, how awesome to read through this pleasant feedback. All with pleasure. Regards, Cammy.

Thanks Tyron

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

Thanks, Tyron for your great service, always friendly and super quick. Very professional and the whole process of enquiring, to ordering, to receiving was incredibly smooth. Much appreciated. We cannot wait to install our new products.

Nicci Brand

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Nicci! It was a pleasure to deal with you too, some great laughs! Enjoy the rack and may it serve you well on MANY journeys. Kind Regards, Tyron.

Customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
16/05/2022

Look no further for your boating needs, Boats SA has it all. Awesome shopping experience and the most capable staff, especially Cammy! She is just next level when it comes to a sales person. I will not shop anywhere else.

George Nel

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Wowee, thank you George for your amazing feedback, this made my day! Always happy to assist. Kind regards, Cammy.

Quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
25/04/2022

I contacted Tyron over the weekend regarding information about certain items his response was immediate. Placed order on Monday via WhatsApp pro forma was sent within few minutes. Later that same day I got tracking number absolute awesome service from this guy. My next order will follow soon.

Derrick Pilcher

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Derrick! I can’t wait to help out with your next order! Hope to see you soon. Regards, Tyron.

Delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
25/04/2022

Shopping made easy fast and efficient service though Tyrone. Got my parcel a day before expected date. Very switched on in communication!!! VERY TRUSTED SUPPLIER. This comment from as far as Harare, Zimbabwe. Thanks a million.

Kenias

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Kenias! It’s such a great pleasure and honor to be able to service clients far and wide! Thank you for trusting us to provide you with quality service and quality products. Regards, Tyron.

Great service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
25/04/2022

Friendly professional service received from Tyron. Package received the following business day. What a pleasure!

Stafford Smith

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Stafford! It was great working with you. I hope your construction goes quickly and easily! Regards, Tyron.

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
21/04/2022

Fast and efficient service from Tyron

Brent Martinson

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Brent. Thank you very much! Hope you have a LOT of fun with your new steering system. Regards, Tyron.

Shipment in time even though I ordered late!

Rated 5 out of 5
19/04/2022

The sales person was efficient and pleasant.

Adam Boshoff

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Adam. We always go above and beyond for our clients! Glad I was able to help! Regards, Tyron.

Excellent communication skills and quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
19/04/2022

I bought a winch through Tyron from Boatssa. Received a great service from Tyron he is a very switched on gentleman, spoke initially on WhatsApp and within few seconds got a reply, answered all my questions genuinely. In a minutes after sending my email add I got a catalogue and profoma invoice, everything went on swiftly. I really appreciated such a good services from Tyron everything went as if its a split of a second. Thanks to Tyron I am not shy to say 5 star. Go Boatssa Go.

Kenias

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Kenias. It was a pleasure to work with someone as genuine as you! Hope you have GREAT success with the new winch! Regards, Tyron.

Great communication and went out of his way to find me the right cover

Rated 5 out of 5
19/04/2022

I needed a cover to transport my art car Tuk tuk to Afrikaburn, which was a special and unusual request. Tyron went out of his way to find me the right size and it works perfectly. Highly recommended. Thanks a lot.

Lynne Lange

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Lynne. It was a fun challenge! Thanks for the great pictures and time! Regards, Tyron.

Mercury cables

Rated 5 out of 5
13/04/2022

Good service

Neil

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Neil. It was a great pleasure to service you! Looking forward to many sales in the future! Regards, Tyron.

New propeller

Rated 5 out of 5
13/04/2022

Excellent quality and service (Tyron).

Wayne

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Wayne. Great conversations and a quality client! Regards, Tyron.

Would recommend! !

Rated 5 out of 5
06/04/2022

Boat SA has a good selection to choose from with competitive pricing. Tyron was very helpful and answered all of my questions, quoted me, and arranged for delivery quickly and easily. The fact that I can easily swop my purchase if I change my mind is a win too.

Leah

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Hi Leah! Thank you very much for your glowing recommendation! It was a pleasure dealing with you, and I hope to see you again! Regards, Tyron.

Excellent service and feed back

Rated 1 out of 5
07/03/2022

I bought a boat cover and it was delivered the next day. GREAT SERVICE will definitely use you guys again, and thanks to Nino for keeping me up to date with the info I needed.

Preston

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Preston. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Nino.

Caravan cover

Rated 5 out of 5
02/03/2022

The best in RSA. Fits like a glove. Lightweight and no hassle to fit. You make work a pleasure. Thanks for your product.

Johan

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thanks Johan for your awesome feedback and for the photos you sent to me, was such a pleasure assisting you. Regards, Cammy.

Excellent service and feedback

Rated 1 out of 5
17/02/2022

Will definitely deal with Cammy and Boats SA again. Great service and very efficient and regular feedback and updates from Cammy.

Rob stotter

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Rob for you feedback, all the way from Zambia. Glad we were able to assist. Regards, Cammy.

Good quality

Rated 5 out of 5
11/02/2022

Good customer service and great quality. Would definitely recommend this company as well as their products. We are very happy with our purchase and delivery came sooner than expected!

Kyle

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you very much for the awesome review Kyle! Hope you have loads of 4×4 fun with your winch! Regards, Tyron.

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
17/01/2022

Ordered by Cammy at 11h00 on a Friday and my stuff came at 07h00 Saturday morning. Amazing service. Thanks allot. From PTA to KZN in less the 24 hours. Well done.

Jan Broodryk

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Jan for your feedback of the order on your propeller, all the way from KZN. It was such a pleasure doing business with you! Regards, Cammy.

Quick delivery and very helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
06/12/2021

Ordered a winch from Tyrone on a Thursday. To my surprise (a good one) the Monday morning it was delivered to my door. Contacted him to find out some warranty details and really went out his way to assist. Would recommend boatssa to anyone wanting to order anything they have that you are interested in. Will not be the last time I buy from boatssa. Thank you.

Alex van Rensburg

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Alex! Thank you very much for the awesome review! It’s great to work with great clients! Regards, Tyron.

Amazing Service. Above & Beyond!

Rated 5 out of 5
01/12/2021

I found the bike rack I wanted but had tons of questions. Tyron contacted me via Whatsapp and helped answer all the questions. He did videos of the product and helped show some of the specs. Overall great service! Thanks Tyron.

Brendan

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Brendan. Thank you for the great review! I’m happy to go above and beyond to help you get the rack of your dreams! Regards, Tyron.

Amazing service for boat engine parts

Rated 5 out of 5
01/12/2021

I’ve been dealing with Tyron and have been extremely happy with his service and attitude!! I can call him even after hours and he responds! It’s people like this that makes a company great! Thank you very much Tyron! Your service levels are amazing ! I live in Lusaka, Zambia.

Alan de Beer

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you very much Alan! It helps when the client is a great conversationalist! I look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Regards, Tyron.

TYRON

Rated 5 out of 5
25/11/2021

Tyron went beyond his scope for me Pam Naude today 24/11/2021 and I can’t praise him enough for helping me. I rate his service 10 stars. Thanks Tyron.

pam naude

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Pam. Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure dealing with you as well, you are a 11 star client. Regards, Tyron.

Thanks Nino

Rated 5 out of 5
28/10/2021

After a confusing situation about delivery, Nino was helpful and the package delivered at the right place. Thanks

Christo van Zyl

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Christo, thank you. Glad that all has been sorted. Regards, Nino.

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
18/10/2021

I have recently purchased a caravan cover from Boats SA, and in a time where good service is scarce, I recieved extraordinary service. I will recommend Boat SA to anyone. Cammy, the sales lady was awesome in helping. She also kept following up on the shipment until it was delivered. Well done Boat SA, and specifically Cammy, you are a real asset to the company. Thank you

Louis D'Aubrey

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Louis for your great feedback and kind words. Much appreciated. Was a pleasure doing business with you. Kind regards, Cammy.

Excellent Service and Delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
15/10/2021

Thanks to Cammy at Boats SA for all her assistance, great service and really helpful. Thank you

Alex Schmitt

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Alex for you kind feedback. Highly appreciated. Kind regards, Cammy.

Purchased Caravan Cover

Rated 5 out of 5
14/10/2021

I emailed to ask about different prices to purchase a Caravan Cover. What a surprise, when a very friendly lady called me back, not just an email return reply. Cammy was explaining each different size in so much detail, it was like listening to a Radio Story, where the actors, described even the sounds of the surrounding and birds, i could visualise what the product was going to be like just by listening to her way of explaining and describing the cover. Then she went the extra mile, and sent a full explanation video rolling open the cover bag,… showing the cover tabs to fasten ropes,… and the fluffy inside not to scratch the caravan of the cover. Her patience with all my questions, was so touching,…. believe me I had loads of questions comparing this new type of cover compared to the old covers we have purchased over many years. Cammy you have gone more than the extra mile assisting me. If you could stand for President you sure have OUR WHOLE FAMILY’s Vote. Thank you for service going beyond your duty! Shalom!

Cindy

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you so so much for your awesome feedback Cindy, this made my day! Was such a pleasure assisting you. Hope to be in contact soon. Regards, Cammy.

100 % Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
04/10/2021

Thank you for my Hoist Motor. Nino kept me informed and two working days after payment received the delivery. Friendly and helpful Sales Agent. Pieter White.

Pieter

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Appreciate the review Pieter. Once again, another client who received satisfactory service from Boats SA. We are humbled and grateful for your business. Regards, Nino.

Phenomenal service and turnaround times

Rated 5 out of 5
21/09/2021

I needed a winch and dealt with Nino who was incredibly helpful. I placed my order and paid on a Friday afternoon and it was delivered on Monday morning. Given that I live in a small Karoo town where deliveries routinely take ages, this was unbelievably quick service from Boats SA. And the price was great too. A top quality business with excellent people. I have no hesitation recommending them.

David

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear David. It was a pleasure assisting you, and happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service and speedy delivery. At Boats SA we work as a team for our customers. Trust we will be doing future business. Regards, Nino.

Great sale service

Rated 5 out of 5
20/09/2021

I called Herman on a Monday to order a few service part’s on my outboard, I received a great service from him. We had a bit of a delay with courier and Herman jumped right to it and got it sorted. I managed to get my boat going on Friday and thanks to BoatsSa, I had a great weekend at the dam.

David Dreyer

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear David. It was a great pleasure assisting you with your outboard motor spares and by doing our best to get everything to you before your weekend away.

I’m glad we could help you to have a great weekend at the Dam with family and friend. We will be waiting on your next call. Regards, Herman.

Professional and communicative

Rated 5 out of 5
17/08/2021

I have been dealing with Herman at BoatsSA, what a pleasure, I found him professional and prompt on responses, kept me updated on what was happening, asked questions, gave advise and recommendations. I personally found these guys to be on the top of their game considering I’m from Zimbabwe.

Thank you Herman and BoatsSA. Keep it up. I highly recommend them.

Jonathan Hudson

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Jonathan, it was a great pleasure assisting you, and I will do it all over again. Thank you for your kind words. At Boats SA we give 150% of our time to our clients. Please feel free to call again. Regards, Herman.

Excellent service, guidance follow-up and product quality

Rated 4 out of 5
10/08/2021

Thank you Cammy for guidance in products, friendly assistance and absolutely great with your follow-up with courier services. I am happy with boats SA and will always go back. The product quality – remote winch swich and controĺ box – is fantastic!

Louis

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank your Louis for your great feedback, was a pleasure assisting you. Regards Cammy.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/08/2021

Tyron sourced the correct propeller for my 24 year old outboard motor and it was delivered in Sedgefield a day later. Correct part, fast delivery. Can definitely recommend BoatsSA.

Johan H van der Merwe

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Johan. I’m very happy that you enjoyed our service and I hope that the product serves you well! Regards, Tyron.

Excellent Customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
26/07/2021

Excellent customer service really a pleasure to deal with tx Herman….they really go the extra mile!!!!

Mark Anderson

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Mark, thank you for your kind words, here at Boatssa.com we do our utmost best to serve our customers with top end knowledge and service. No matter where you are in South Africa. We are here to assist whenever you need us. Have a great day and please call again. Regards, Herman.

Excellent service and product quality

Rated 5 out of 5
16/07/2021

I shopped around looking for a good quality air compressor, as we all do. Read reviews on all products of popular 4×4 companies. Checked Market Place, and there I saw the ad from Boats SA, exactly what I wanted. As lockdown forced us to do business online, Boats SA made it feel hassle free with VERY quick feedback and quotes. Product delivered with-in two days and got to test it. Was I even more impressed, jeez, the quality and performance surprised the snizzle out of me. Definitely worth a try. Thanks again Boats SA.

Roelie Schoeman

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Roelie. Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to assist you with your Ammo Case Compressor and hope to hear from you soon all the way from George. Regards, Boats SA.

Great service from Boats SA, Boat canopy

Rated 5 out of 5
08/07/2021

No trouble at all, quick efficient service with good communication.

Kyle

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Kyle, happy to be of service to you with regards to your canopy. Hope to hear from you soon all the way from Port Alfred. Regards, Boats SA.

Boats SA went above and beyond!

Rated 5 out of 5
17/06/2021

I had a requirement for a large item to be delivered, I had dealt with Boats SA before and had been quite happy with the quality of service and communication, thus I went back to them for this purchase. This time I was looked after again, FANTASTIC customer service, nothing was too much trouble and when I buy my ski boat later this year, definitely the business I will deal with. Highly recommended.

Henry

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Henry, happy to be of assistance with your tandem kayak. Hope to hear from you soon when your ski boat toy comes. Regards, Boats SA.

Great service as always

Rated 5 out of 5
26/04/2021

Boats SA is always willing to help and responds within minutes. Great prices and excellent service. My first stop when I need anything for my boat.

Rian

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Rian, thank you! Always a pleasure assisting you with all your boating equipment. Regards, Boats SA.

4 bike rack carrier

Rated 5 out of 5
20/04/2021

I saw a post that Herman put on Facebook about a 4 bike carrier rack and I sent him a message late on Monday night not expecting a response until the morning, but to my surprise he responded to me, I asked him to send me an invoice within minutes it was emailed to me, once again I expected to get it in the morning, I told him I would make payment in the morning and he said he would keep me a unit, I mailed the proof of payment to him, later in the day he sent me my tracking number and a link to track my parcel, he told me it would take 3 working days and he was not lying to me it did take 3 days, I would recommend him to anyone for great service, he is one of a kind, you really do not get such great service like Herman gave to me these days, job well done Herman keep up the good work💪😁

Deanne Odendaal

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Deanne, thank you very much for your kind words. Here at boatssa.com we do our best to serve our customers to fullest, with the correct information from the start. I’m very happy that you received your 4 rack bicycle carrier in East London within the time frame that I gave you. Regards, Herman.

Single Kayaks

Rated 5 out of 5
09/04/2021

Last week we bought 2 single kayaks from Cammy. Her service excellence was like a breath of fresh air. She was prompt with her responses and even remembered that I asked about boat engine covers and a week later let me know they had new stock. Their pricing is extremely competitive. Cammy thank you for your outstanding service and for being a part of making my dream, of kayaking with dolphins in the sea, a reality.

Cindy

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Cindy for your great feedback, what a pleasure it was hearing about your experience with the dolphins and that our Kayak made it possible. Was such a pleasure dealing with you. Regards, Cammy.

Excellent service from Boats SA...caravan cover

Rated 5 out of 5
08/04/2021

What a pleasure dealing with Boats SA….prompt excellent service…well done

Darryl King Mossel Bay

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Darryl, a pleasure assisting you. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Boats SA.

Winch

Rated 5 out of 5
30/03/2021

Excellent service from Etienne Shultz!!! Recommended the right winch for the job and confirmed stock all in the same day. I made the payment and the next day I received the winch!! Well done guys!!

Bertie Fiet

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you for your great review Bertie. The winch purchased looks great on your Fortuner. Glad that we can assist with your purchase. Thank you very much for your business. Looking to helping on your next purchase. Regards, Etienne.

Boats SA's outstanding service

Rated 5 out of 5
23/03/2021

Fantastic fast service, to the point and exceptional value for your money.

Herman Pelser

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Herman, it was pleasure dealing with you! Happy to have supplied all your safety equipment. Looking forward to future business with you. Regards, Boats SA.

Purchased a product via Boats SA

Rated 5 out of 5
18/03/2021

I can’t recall when last, if ever before, I received such quality support, guidance and service. Well done and thank you so much!!!

Andre Scheepers

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Andre, it was such a pleasure to assist you with you kayak. I looking forward to do business with you again soon. Regards, Boats SA.

Cycle rack

Rated 5 out of 5
17/03/2021

Great service from Boats SA, kept me updated till delivery of my parcel.

Leon Nepgen

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Leon, thanks so much for the great response. I hope you enjoy your 2 x TIDOWN 4 rack carriers. I look forward to your future business with me. Regards, Boats SA.

The BEST in the business

Rated 5 out of 5
12/03/2021

BoatsSa… You guys rock. Immediate response. Same day or next day delivery. Always available. I will never shop anywhere else! Big shout out to Etienne, thanks bro!

Johann Peyper

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Johan – Thank you so much for you positive feedback. Always a pleasure assisting you with your orders. We come a long way together and hope for many more in the future. Thank you for business. Regards, Etienne.

SUP and Single kayak

Rated 5 out of 5
01/03/2021

Amazing professional service! Cammy was always so prompt with replies and so helpful. Our SUP board and single kayak are well made and very good quality. Would certainly recommend boatssa.

Tracy Derbyshire

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Tracy. Glad you are satisfied with my service, as well as our overall products you purchased. Thank you for your kind review. Regards Cammy.

Amazing service from Cammy

Rated 5 out of 5
26/02/2021

I made contact with Cammy regarding a C-Tug Cart for my kayak. She assisted me immediately and provided guidance and advice on the correct model for my needs. Even more impressive was the fact that she was able to arrange delivery to my home the same day! I’m really impressed and will from now on contact her for anything I need related to my kayaking. It was a pleasure doing business with Boatssa!

Johann Gunter

Response from BOATSSA.COM

What a pleasure it was doing business with you Johann, thank you for your great review. Enjoy your kayak cart. Regards, Cammy.

Good communication

Rated 5 out of 5
24/02/2021

Excellent service great communication. And service spot on delivery, my kind of shopping experience.

Derrick Landman

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Derrick, happy to be of service with providing your fenders that you ordered all the way from Boksburg. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Boats SA.

Customer care is wonderful at BOATS SA

Rated 5 out of 5
15/02/2021

Much appreciated to BOATS SA , your services are awesome. The moment I send the proof of payment, my order was processed within 5 minutes and before 1 hr my parcel was in the hands of courier. Thanks to sales rep: HERMAN for your wonderful customer care service.

(Chancy) Roman Zuze Ndovi

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Good day Mr. Roman Zuze Ndovi, thanks you for the kind words, as we here at Boatssa.com believe to give our best service to our clients. Thank you for your business at boatssa.com for purchasing a hercules repair kit. Kind Regards, Herman.

Caravan cover

Rated 5 out of 5
10/02/2021

Cammy provided us with top class service. Order was done and delivered to us in Pretoria in 2 days. The caravan cover fits well and looks great. I have recommended two clients already.

Peter Barthel

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Hi Peter, thank you so much for the referral, as well for your feedback. It was a pleasure. Hope to hear from you again. Regards, Cammy.

Excellent customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/01/2021

Hi, I would like to recommend Boats SA for all their help and always keeping me updated and information they send me on products I was interested in and purchased, great business.

Marinus Van Steenderen

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Marinus, happy to be of assistance with regards to your purchase of the diving torches. Enjoy! Regards, Boats SA.

Uitstekende diens!!

Rated 5 out of 5
07/01/2021

Baie dankie vir die uiters professionele en vriendelike diens. Ons is beindruk en sal enige tyd weer van julle besigheid gebruik maak en beveel Boatssa, ten sterkste aan!

Chris Pretorius

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Chris, ek is baie bly jou pakkie was so vinnig afgelewer, en ek hoop jy en jou vrou geniet die bootjie en motor. Glo julle gaan baie pret he. Groete, Boats SA.

Herman's - Super service

Rated 5 out of 5
09/12/2020

Thank you Herman for your “Out of this world service and turnaround on my purchase”! I did not expect it to be delivered in Pretoria within less than 24hours!

Fritz Schunke

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Good day Fritz, it was a great pleasure assisting you with your request for a manual trailer dolly/pony, and having the product delivered at lightning speed to your doorstep. Hope to be of more service to you in the future. A pleasant festive season for you and your family. Regards, Herman.

Great service and speedy delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
30/11/2020

Thank you Cammy and the Boats SA team for the great service. From the user friendly website to the very competitive pricing and personalized service, shopping for my water pump was a breeze and got it delivered to my door.

Ettiene Heyns

Response from BOATSSA.COM

It was a pleasure assisting your Ettiene, glad we where able to sort you out with one of our Seaflo 20lpm high pressure pumps for your project. Keep in touch, Cammy.

Online purchase of 2 x lock sets

Rated 5 out of 5
30/11/2020

I am beyond pleased and impressed with the product. Service and delivery. Cammy was efficient and contacted me with updates from the start till delivery. I can highly recommend Boat SA and Cammy.

Alan

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Alan for your great review, I appreciate your feedback. Was a pleasure assisting you. Regards, Cammy.

Boats SA

Rated 5 out of 5
25/11/2020

Easily the most prompt, efficient service I have had… ever. Boats SA got back to me on my query promptly gave me excellent advice and guidance. Friendly, polite and above all knowledgeable. Thank you!!

Dr André Postma

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Andre, I’m so happy I could assist with your boat covers. Let me know if there is anything else I can assist with. Regards, Boats SA.

Boat cover

Rated 5 out of 5
19/11/2020

Thanks Cammy for excellent service

Willem Bouwer

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you for your feedback Willem. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Cammy.

Speedy service

Rated 4 out of 5
16/11/2020

Very good and quick service.

Eugene

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank Eugene. Glad to hear your package reached you so soon in George. I believe this compressor with repair kit will assist you in your 4 x 4 trails. Regards, Boats SA.

Fast and efficient service

Rated 5 out of 5
04/11/2020

Boats SA has been my preferred supplier for new replacement parts for my boat. They hold an array of boating and other products and all orders I’ve placed with Cammy have been shipped in record time along with a smile. I definitely suggest using them next time you need to fix or replace boat parts.

William

Response from BOATSSA.COM

William, so glad to hear you are satisfied with our service and that we are your preferred supplier. It has been a pleasure assisting you. I hope your Striker 4CV brings you loads of fish, just keep some for the rest of Muizenberg 😉 Have a good week, Cammy.

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
04/11/2020

Cammy is great. I had been looking for something specific and when it arrived in stock she immediately reached out to me to advise. I subsequently added to the order and had the parcel posted to Jhb which arrived in 2 days. Will definitely be in contact with Cammy on any other items I may require in the future.

Craig

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Craig, thank you for your review and for the referrals. I appreciate it. Hope our pumps treats you well and hopefully you never have to use the flares. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Regards, Cammy.

Exceptional service delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
04/11/2020

I had the absolute pleasure of receiving exceptional customer service from Cammy. I saw an item on the internet, I made payment and received the item the following day. Received good communication throughout the process even during a weekend. This for me is good customer service !

Ash

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Than you Ash for your generous feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you. Glad we where able to deliver your winch promptly, and all the way to KwaDukusa. Have a blessed week, Cammy.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
03/11/2020

Blerie fast response time with running feedback on my delivery. Professional assistance with the product selection.

AJ

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear AJ, it was a pleasure to be of assistance to you regarding the Runva 9500lbs winch you purchased. I’m happy it reached you so soon. All the way to Volksrust. Looking forward to hear from you again. Regards, Boats SA.

Great Service from Dickie

Rated 5 out of 5
31/10/2020

I would like to thank Dickie for the INCREDIBLE service he provided for me, super fast and efficient.

GJ Vos

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you GJ Vos, it was a pleasure to be of assistance to you. I am looking forward to your future queries and business. Regards, Dickie.

Service

Rated 5 out of 5
16/10/2020

Excellent service

Frank

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Frank, Thank you so much for the feedback, hope to hear from you soon! Regards, Dickie.

Friendly, Fast and Genuine great service

Rated 5 out of 5
09/10/2020

I ordered through the sales person Etienne in Cape Town. He was very helpful with quite a lot of questions from my side.

Once I paid, they took the extra thought to courier it from their Durban warehouse in order for it to arrive in Pretoria earlier. To my surprise the order arrived at my doorstep in less than 24 hours!! Honest, genuine and friendly service that’s hard to find lately. 12 out of 10!

Duane

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Good day Duane. Thank you very much for your great feedback and rating of 12 out of 10. Much appreciated. It has been a pleasure assisting in quick service time there for our warehouses makes it possible to service out clients all over Southern Africa. Thank you for your business and should you need anything further please le me know. Stay safe. Regards, Etienne.

Very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/09/2020

Service is super

Nick

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Nick, thank you so much. Looking forward to do business with you in the future. Regards, Dickie.

Pump purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
08/09/2020

Fantastic, professional service. Pump delivered within 12 hours op placing inquiry on site. Frequent followed up with feedback and progress of order. Dealings with Megan an Dickie.

Eric Marshall

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Eric, thank you so much for your kind words, looking forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Dickie.

Feedback on Cammy

Rated 5 out of 5
05/09/2020

I got excellent service and advice from Cammy. She followed up and made sure all my questions was answered. Very professional. I got my fuel tank delivered within two days. Will definitely do business with Boats SA again.

Peter

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Peter for your kind words. Was a pleasure assisting you. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Cammy.

Exceptional service

Rated 5 out of 5
03/09/2020

Dickie – full turnkey service that exceeded expectations. Dickie kept me in the loop throughout the process, and facilitated the delivery within 24hrs. Well done Bosts SA and Dickie. My 1st purchase with Boats SA, will be a returning customer. Product yet to be reviewed.

Zaheer

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Zaheer, thank you so much for the review, looking forward to working with you in the future, We always aim to get the best service delivered to our clients! Regards Dickie.

Quick, friendly & efficient service from Dickie

Rated 5 out of 5
02/09/2020

Quick, friendly & efficient service from Dickie.

CJ Landman

Response from BOATSSA.COM

CJ, thank you for the kind words, we always strive to give the best service possible. Looking forward to doing future business with you. Regards Dickie.

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
29/08/2020

Very efficient and quick service . All done in no time 🙂

Yusuf

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Yusuf. Thank you so much for the review, I’m looking forward to doing future business with you! Regards, Dickie.

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
26/08/2020

Ordered a 4 bicycle rack from Boats SA and the service was professional, product was delivered before expected arrival time, thank you Pierre.

Dawie

Response from BOATSSA.COM

It’s my pleasure. Trust you are happy with your carrier, and let your friends know that we at Boats SA are ready and waiting!!! Regards, Pierre.

Livewell pump

Rated 5 out of 5
26/08/2020

Fast and efficient service from Pierre. Ordered a livewell pump and was delivered within 2 days after payment cleared. Pierre kept me updated on the status of my order and I will definitely use boatssa.com again.

Riaan Henning

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Riaan for your kind words and your good business hope to you from you soon!!! Regards, Pierre.

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
26/08/2020

I have been looking for a 4-bike carrier for some time now, but have always been put off by the cost. The carrier advertised by Boats SA looked great, and extremely well priced compared to others in the market, but I was a bit skeptical of the quality at that price.

Pierre and the team were extremely efficient, from dealing with my email inquiries to answering my questions on WhatsApp.

They setup the carrier for me to look at, installed it on the car and then helped load it into the car. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very supportive.

So far I am really impressed with the carrier. What a pleasure to load up 3 bikes in a couple of minutes, instead of trying to solve the jigsaw puzzle of loading adult & kids bikes on a hanging carrier.

I love my new carrier … will come back to leave a second review in about 6 months time to confirm the quality.

Andrew

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you for the kind words, and the business Andrew. We, at Boats SA greatly appreciated your feedback. Glad to hear that you are happy with your bicycle rack. Looking forward to your second review. Regards, Pierre.

Ordered a winch

Rated 5 out of 5
19/08/2020

Ordered a winch on Friday and received it Tuesday morning as promised. Great service and updates from Etienne and the team.

Mark

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Good day Mark. Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure assisting you with the winch. We strive at Boats SA to keep our promises to our clients and to make orders as fast and convenient as possible. Thank you very much for your business and enjoy the winch. Regards, Etienne.

Parts order

Rated 5 out of 5
05/08/2020

Awesome service from Pierre. Will highly recommend for any online orders. Speedy service and reliable.

Jakkus Bothma

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Jakkus, thank you for the business!!! We really appreciate the kind words. If you are happy we are happy!!! Regards, Pierre.

Service review

Rated 5 out of 5
04/08/2020

I recently purchased a jockey wheel from Boats SA and dealt with Nino. However the part did not fit my trailer which I reported to Nino.

He agreed to take back the part and swop for a different size. Amazing service from Nino and Boats SA, stayed in touch the whole time to keep me informed of progress. Well done Nino and Boats SA.

Al Brady

Response from BOATSSA.COM

It was a huge pleasure assisting you Al. We at Boats SA strive to always provide excellent customer service and keep our customers happy for years to come. Thanks for the review. Regards, Nino.

Amazing Service

Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2020

What an absolute pleasure dealing with www.Boatssa.com! Such professional and friendly service. Etienne was in contact with me every step of the way to keep me updated on my parcels. I will definitely be using them again. 5 stars for you guys, keep up the good work!

karl schulz

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Hi there Karl – Thank you very much for your 5 Star review. It is really a pleasure assisting your with your purchase. You have gone the extra mile as with updating us with the awesome video of the compressor on how it works for you. (5 Star video). Really much appreciated. Thank you for your business and looking forward hearing from you. Regards, Etienne.

Fast and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
28/07/2020

The service was out this world. From asking for a quote to receiving the parts everything was fast and all my questions was answered friendly and helpful.

Johan

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Johan for your great feedback, was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Cammy.

Supply and delivery of caravan cover

Rated 4 out of 5
24/07/2020

Big thank you to Pierre and Boats SA. I ordered a caravan cover and 2 days later it is delivered. Excellent service and highly recommended.

Roan Du Preez

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Roan. Thank you for the review, and it was a pleasure to do business with you!!! Regards, Pierre.

Im very happy with the service and feedback I received from Herman

Rated 4 out of 5
16/07/2020

Herman helped me with a great winch at a great price! He was very friendly and professional. I will use them again for all my winch needs.

Quinton Ackerman

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Quinton, just to say thank you for your kind words, we at Boats SA do our outer best to keep our clients happy and satisfied. We ensure our clients get the best service they deserve. Regards, Herman.

Thank you Etienne

Rated 5 out of 5
02/07/2020

Just need to thank Etienne for outstanding service on my purchase of a 4 bike carrier, always kept me updated with the process. Good quality product and will make use of them again. Try them.

Danie Botha

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Danie, thank you your 5 Star Review. It has been a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and looking forward hearing from you again. Enjoy the rack and thank you for your business. Stay safe. Regards, Etienne.

1st Online buying experience absolute pain & hassle free

Rated 5 out of 5
30/06/2020

Thank you Herman for walking the extra mile with me as a first time online buyer ever. Thank you for the follow up messages every step of the way. Thank you Boats SA for my product and properly packaging the item for the trip to me. This was one of those pleasant buying experiences.

Johan

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Johan Brink, thank you for your kind words. We at Boats SA are here to give our clients the best service possible, and work at a very high standard. We give 150% to our client’s needs. Hope to hear from you soon again. Regards, Herman.

Great service and products

Rated 5 out of 5
26/06/2020

Have to say the service when purchasing from BOATSSA was great👍🏻. Delivery was on the same day and they checked that everything is in order. Well done all and Cammy for the advise. Will surely make use of BOATSSA again.

Jacques Rossouw

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you for your feedback Jacques, appreciate your kind word. Regards, Cammy.

Feedback on Cammy

Rated 5 out of 5
26/06/2020

I would like to congratulate Cammy on her excellent service. She is truly an outstanding salesperson who gives above extraordinary service. Well done Cammy.

Tielman

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you for your kind words Tielman. Was a pleasure doing business with you. Regards, Cammy.

AAA+ Service

Rated 5 out of 5
18/06/2020

I bought a 12000 winch from BOATSSA, and had excellent whatsup communication with Etienne who guided me on my options, and paid on Wednesday morning at around 9h00. Etienne whatsupped me the tracking number as soon as he send the parcel off. On Thursday morning, before I could track my parcel, my son phoned notifying me that the winch was delivered at my house in KZN. This was just over 24hours from purchase. Execution with speed.

Albie

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Albie – Thank you for the 5 Star review. Its been a pleasure assisting you with your order. Glad all is received in the quickest time. Looking forward hearing from with on your next purchase. Working as a team to make it convenient for our clients – Thank you Megan for your assistance in our admin department. Enjoy you the Winch! Regards

Great service 10/10

Rated 5 out of 5
15/06/2020

Dit is mense waarmee jy kan besigheid doen flunke diens.

Sedge Auto

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Fanie. Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure working with you, and I’m looking forward to your future business! Regards, Dickie.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
11/06/2020

I was on FB and an advertisement stood out. I was always under the impression and of experience that if you order online you battle to receive goods. What excellent service I received from Boats SA. Making payment was a breeze reply on e mail was swift. Goods were delivered the next day. I haven’t fitted the winch but I don’t foresee any problems with this company. Thanks for every person from sales, admin and dispatch.

Jacques du Toit

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Jacques. Thank you for putting your trust in our company. We are here to serve our clients to the fullest, with the best experience and knowledge

we can offer. We hope to hear from you soon again and let us know how the winch works for you. Regards, Herman.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
22/05/2020

Great service, great people, fast and spot on delivery.

Hannes Swart

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Mr. Swart, thank you for your kind words. We do our best to keep our clients happy at all times. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Herman.

Excellent service

Rated 4 out of 5
18/05/2020

The service and feedback on progress of parts bought was excellent would recommend them to anybody that’s looking for parts or service

Burger

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Burger, thank you. We always aim to provide the best and most efficient service, happy to be of service to you! Dicky.

Wonderful service

Rated 5 out of 5
10/05/2020

Simply blown away by the incredible service from Cammy and Boats SA. Cold call from me – instant reply from Cammy – whatsapps back and forth to qualify what pump I needed and delivery next day. Cammy is an asset to Boats SA – thanks for you help.

Patrick

Response from BOATSSA.COM

It was a pleasure assisting you Patrick. Thank you for your awesome feedback, much appreciated. Cammy.

Excellent Service Received from Dicky Hatting

Rated 5 out of 5
08/05/2020

I would just like to take the time to tell you about my experience with Dicky Hatting.

It is my husband’s birthday on the 20th May and Dicky helped me so much, he helped me choose a product (because I only knew he wanted a fish finder, I had no idea what the specs were or which one would best work). Dicky went out of his way to assist me with pricing and information.

If it wasn’t for him my hubby would possibly have gotten only a T-Shirt for his birthday, so thanks a million for assisting me so fast and efficiently during this difficult time!

Nicole

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Nicole, thank you for the kind words. I trust your hubby enjoyed his birthday day present. Always a pleasure to help. Dicky.

Winch purchase from Dickie

Rated 5 out of 5
06/05/2020

I would like to thank Dicky and BOATS SA for a very efficient and brilliant purchase experience. Order, paid, confirmed and delivered in less than 2 days. Superior service thank you.

Mike

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Mike, thank you for the great review. Always a pleasure to assist! Looking forward in doing future business with you!

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
04/05/2020

I received excellent service from Dicky, and the product is strong and lightweight. I will buy this product again.

Lofty Fourie

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Lofty, thank you for the review. I’m happy the boat cover is working well for you. Looking forward to supplying you in the future with more boating equipment that you might need! Dicky.

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
29/04/2020

Dicky thx for you help when I wanted to buy a fish finder, and with the sending of it. Will contact you soon to buy more products from you. Wish there is more sales people like you.

Glen Matthews

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Glen, thank you for the nice words. Hope you enjoy your Garmin Fishfinder. Looking forward to our future business relationship! Dicky.

Winch purchase from Herman

Rated 5 out of 5
16/04/2020

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Herman from BOATSSA for his efficient and friendly service. I’m really amazed with the turn around time during this lock down period.

I confirmed my winch order on Tuesday & it was delivered to my address on Thursday morning.

thanks once again to Herman & his Director for the amazing service.

Mins breakdown services ballito

Spares request on Mariner

Rated 5 out of 5
20/03/2020

Fast and feedback/support is great

Like the Whats Up feedback and support

Herman/Pierre

Phillip

Dankie Herman vir Ongelooflike diens en eerlikheid.

Rated 5 out of 5
06/03/2020

Herman het my heeltyd op hoogte gehou van my bestelling by hulle tot dit afgelewer is by my.Baie dankie

Gert

ONE STOP BOAT SHOP

Rated 5 out of 5
06/03/2020

SUPERBULOUS !!!!!

If you would like to contact one company to do all the shopping you need for any boat related items at the best prices available then you contact CAMMY from BOATS SA .

CAMMY will give you the right advice before you waiste any money or time on incorrect boats , parts or products .

Do yourself a favour and contact BOATS SA , real professionals !

Grant Keller

great service

Rated 5 out of 5
27/02/2020

Thanks Cammy for the excellent service.

Simon Fraser

Brilliant service

Rated 5 out of 5
20/02/2020

Herman kept me in touch daily with the progress of delivery

Byron

Super fast service

Rated 5 out of 5
18/02/2020

Happy. Will use them again.

Matt

Absolutely Awesome Service by Herman

Rated 5 out of 5
14/02/2020

BRILLIANT Service From Herman. Very professional, definitely went the extra mile. Speedy delivery. Will definitely come back and do business again.

Raymond Graves

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
14/02/2020

I was fortunate to have the services of CAMMY who helped me purchase our little rescue launch. She gave me accurate information was patient while I secured the funds and saw to the dispatching of the boat to the courier. Giving me the tracking number she was obviously tracking it herself and gave me the heads up on its imminent arrival on the day. We now have our foldable boat and I’m very grateful for CAMMY’S efficiency and friendly messages. Thanks Cammy

Billy Teeton

Super quick delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
14/02/2020

Great experience dealing with Herman from BOATS SA. Quick responses and very quick delivery….got my new outboard sent to Durban in time for my trip to Transkei

Shawn

Mail order to Umkomaas

Rated 5 out of 5
11/02/2020

The communication I received from enquiring to sale to delivery was excellent, I was daily updated on the progress of my order. It was a pleasure to do business with boatssa

Albie

straight foward, great part quality

Rated 5 out of 5
11/02/2020

Herman was great, told him what i’m looking for, sent me a couple options and sorted it out quick, fitted and working perfectly. Will def recommend to everyone. Thanks a bunch.

ryan

Excellent service and assistance

Rated 5 out of 5
10/02/2020

Herman from BOATSSA, thank you very much for your help and assistance on parts ordered and delivered before my fishing trip. I will definitely make use of you guys again.

Andre Smit

Evenrude propeller

Rated 5 out of 5
07/02/2020

Thanx again Boats SA and thumbs-up to Herman for great service

Always a pleasure to deal with friendly helpful salesman

Morne

Winch Experience !!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
04/02/2020

Got excellent service from Herman.Thank you so mutch !!

Jaco

Roofrack Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
31/01/2020

Placing and receiving my order with Etienne has been an absolute pleasure! He is extremely professional and the service was top class. I ordered my roof racks on Tuesday, received them on Wednesday via courier and am majorly pleased with the quality of this product! Thank you Etienne and Team BoatSA! Plus did I mention value for money! 🙂

Anja Potgieter

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Anja, thank you for the 5 start review. If our customers are happy, then we are as well. Regards, Etienne.

Service with a smile.

Rated 5 out of 5
27/01/2020

Excellent service from BoatsSA. Came accross their add on social media for roof racks for my Toyota Fortuner. Contacted them and spoke to Herman. Always in contact with the client giving updates as to when or where your goods are. Package arrived at their premises for collection by myself. Walked in and met alot of friendly faces giving advice on the product as well. Thanks all at BoatsSA

Jason

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Jason. A positive review is such a nice reward for us. Always happy to assist. Regards, Herman.

Customer service of the highest level

Rated 5 out of 5
14/01/2020

FANTASTIC SERVICE and very reasonable prices. These guys went above normal to assist me. I ordered the wrong length steering cable. After notifying them of my error, they were super helpful in assisting me with a solution. Within 3 days I had the correct cable arrive by courier. Thanks to Etienne and Herman for permanently keeping in contact until the products arrived by courier.

Tyrone

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Tyrone, thank you 🙂 for your positive review. Much appreciated! Regards, Boats SA.

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
13/01/2020

Huge thank you to Herman with assistance in purchasing boating accesories from start to finish all went smoothly , great service and knowledgeable, helpful staff , keep it up guys . thanks Mike

Mike

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Mike. It was a pleasure assisting you. Regards, Herman.

Awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/01/2020

Thank you to Cammy, awsim services, phoned regarding a deck wash, unfortunately the one I wanted was out of stock, but she kept contact and replied immediately, regarding the ones in stock, got sorted and happy, will definatly be using you guys again.

Hein Stander

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Hein for your great feedback, glad we where able to assist you. Kind regards, Cammy

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
02/01/2020

Thanks Pierre for organising my VHF radio promptly during X-mas and New Year… silly season…Great service👍

Johan Pretorius

Response from BOATSSA.COM

You’re welcome Johan. Thank you. Regards, Pierre.

a Jolly Christmas

Rated 5 out of 5
27/12/2019

I just want to thank Herman for the amazing service I received. I was a bit of a late sleeper regarding a gift for my Husband. Ons Sunday 22rd of December I phoned almost the entire PTA and JHB for a Garmin striker 4, luck and time was not on my side. I finally got hold of someone and that was Hermann 16:00 on a Sunday. He had no problem to help me. He said I must not worry Boatssa has it in stock and will overnight courier it to me the next morning. On Tuesday morning it arrived and I could still wrap it in time for Christmas. My husband was ecstatic when he opened his gift. Thank you Herman this was highly appreciated.

Anushca

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Anushca, thank you for putting your trust in us. All worked out well. It was a pleasure assisting you. Regards, Herman.

New level in service excellence

Rated 5 out of 5
27/12/2019

I had a fantastic interaction with Herman from BOATSSA.com who went above and beyond to ensure that I received my 4 bike carrier on the same day I ordered and paid for it – all the way in Port Elizabeth! He provided superb, knowledgeable feedback on all of my questions around the particular product and ensured that I was kept up to date throughout the purchasing and dispatching process. He even followed up the next day to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Herman for making dealing with BOATSSA.com an absolute pleasure.

Gert

Response from BOATSSA.COM

When I receive such an awesome review from my clients it makes me proud to work for Boats SA. Thank you Gert, your feedback is most welcome. Regards, Herman.

Roof racks

Rated 5 out of 5
19/12/2019

I just want to say that Herman was soooo helpful and professional when I purchased a set of roof racks recently.

He is knowledgeable and went out of his way to ensure delivery of product, as promised.

Many thanks Herman…… 5 stars dude.

Marco

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Mario. It’s always such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our clients.

Good service and feedback

Rated 5 out of 5
02/12/2019

Thanks for all the help and feedback i am very satisfied with the 2 pumps i bought.

Igdan

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Good to hear Igdan. And thank you for you review. Glad I could be of assistance. Herman.

"WINCHING IT IN A DAY''

Rated 5 out of 5
07/11/2019

Hi Cammy the winch is in my possession thank you so much for all your help🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you

Logtrans

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Logtrans Durban for the great feedback. Glad we were able to assist you with delivery in same day of inquiry on the Runva X20000YD.

Beste diens

Rated 5 out of 5
08/10/2019

Dit was die beste diens nog ooit baie dankie Herman 👍🏻

John Murphy

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you John for the kind words, we at Boats SA do our best to keep our clients satisfied. Meaning, making sure your package reached you in Welkom in the quickest time possible. I will keep in contact to hear how your pump is doing and if you need any more assistance with regards to our products. Regards, Herman.

Great customer service..!

Rated 3 out of 5
08/10/2019

My transaction with your company was an absolute pleasure, your sales rep “Cammy” was professional, courteous and efficient. As was “Megan” in Admin. I would definitely recommend anyone who requires your services to deal with “BOATSSA.com”

Jordy Young

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Jordy for your great feedback, all the way from Musina! We appreciate it. Kind regards, Cammy

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
19/09/2019

The services was great, the staff went out of their way to assist me.

Claude

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Claude for your 5 star review. Always happy to assist. Another happy customer from Pretoria.

Yamaha Boat Prop

Rated 5 out of 5
18/09/2019

Very good price & fast delivery in one day!!!

Thanks Pierre for excellent service and all your follow up’s. Much appricated!!

Eddie Engelbrecht

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Eddie. Your positive feedback is much appreciated. You know who to call for any other items you might need. Another satisfied customer from Pretoria area.

Order on boat prop

Rated 2 out of 5
16/08/2019

I have ordered a Yamaha boat prop and was assured I will received in 4 days from Somerset East to Three rivers Vereeniging

The prop was only dispatched after 7 days of my payment and will only be received on 12 days later which is a total disaster with our competition.

Bottom line – Dont make promises when you cannot deliver

leon van Coller

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Leon. We value your feedback and we try to improve on all areas of our services offered. Every customer is important to us. Your response has been noted. Boats SA Team.

Boat radio and life jackets

Rated 5 out of 5
25/07/2019

Boat Sa gave me the best price on a icom boat radio and antenna combo and 2 kids life jackets. Even thou I’m from the eastern cape i still saved a lot of money on quality goods. I received the best service ever from Cammy a sales lady from boats sa Somerset west. Cammy helped from the word go. I’m really impressed. Thank you.

Harry

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Harry for your superb review. Another happy customer from Jeffrey’s Bay.

Parsun + Garmin products

Rated 5 out of 5
18/07/2019

I received a fast response to my Email.

Cammy is really a Star here, super friendly and diligent and she made sure the purchases were delivered. Thanks to Cammy and her team there is another satisfied customer.

Harry Struan Flight

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Struan. Glad we could could be of assistance. Another happy customer from Durban.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
18/07/2019

Very quick, good products, friendly staff,

Damian

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Much appreciated Damian. Thank you.

Awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
14/07/2019

Doing business with BOATSSA is exceptional even if you only buy a small little water pump – highly recommended.

Francois

Service

Rated 5 out of 5
25/06/2019

I would like to thank Cammy for your overall great service. From the inquiry to following up if I received the item. Thank you again

Jeremy

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Jeremy for the great feedback, was a pleasure assisting you.

Another happy client from Cape Town!

4 Bike Bicycle Rack

Rated 5 out of 5
22/06/2019

I had the pleasure of doing business with Cammy. I bought a 4 Bike Bicycle carrier from her. She was so friendly and helpful from the word GO. She took my order and I received it in 2 day’s time. WoW…. It was everything and even more as what I expected. Item is of a very high quality and it works and looks much better as most of the much more expensive brands out there. Thanks for this excellent product as well as the efficient and top notch service I received

Lodewickus Van Eeden

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2019

Cammy was super helpful and efficient to get my order delivered quickly and on time.

Johan

Greatest service ever.

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2019

I ordered 2 x Outboard motor props, and 2 x control cables on the 11th June 2019 at 14h00 the afternoon. They were delivered to my house in Empangeni on the 12th of June at 08h55. That is service you do not get these days. Very well done Adriaan. I will make use of you guys again.

Fanie Hitchcock

Friendly little boat shop

Rated 5 out of 5
11/06/2019

Came through to pick up a trailer dolly. What a pleasure. Friendly staff, lots of parking, Country feel. Highly recommended.

Peter Siegling

BAY STAR HELM STEERING PUMP

Rated 5 out of 5
07/06/2019

EK HET N HELM BOOT STUURWIEL POMP BY BOATS SA GEKOOP, HET DIE POMP ONTVANG EN IS PRESIES WAT EK BESTEL HET. BAIE GOEIE DIENS ONTVANG VAN ADRIAAN. THANKS JULLE NOU KAN EK GAAN VISVANG.

TIAAN

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
20/05/2019

Ek het sopas n winch vir my bakkie gekoop en is baie tevrede met die diens wat ek vanaf Cammy ontvang het. Ek sal Boatssa vir enige persoon aanbeveel.

Morne van Greunen

The Smooth Order

Rated 5 out of 5
26/03/2019

I enquired telephonically about a 12v water pump I saw online. A quote was sent to me. I made payment. Within 2 days the order was received. Even follow up message to ensure I was happy with the product. Great service

Neill Robinson

Very responsive and great prices - awesome experience

Rated 5 out of 5
02/03/2019

I ordered some stuff for a project and it was dealt with professionally and in a timely manner. 

Prompt replies and constant flow of communication. 

This definitely sets Boatssa.com  apart from the competition. 

I’ll surely be ordering stuff from you guys in the near future as my project moves forward.

Marcos Pereira

Very reaponsive and great prices - awesome experience

Rated 0 out of 5
01/03/2019

Ordered some items for a project and it was dealt with professionally and in a timely manner. Prompt replies and constant flow of communication.

This definitely sets Boatssa.com  apart from the completion. 

I’ll surely be ordering stuff from you guys in the near future as my project moves forward.

Marcos Pereira

Ervaring met BoatsSA

Rated 5 out of 5
10/01/2019

Ek het onlangs toevallig op Boats SA afgekom en ‘n paar benodighede by hulle bekom! Wat n wonderlike ervaring! Vriendelike, vinnige hulp met wonderlike tegniese personeel tot jou beskikking! Baie dankie aan Cammy ook wat deurlopend my op hoofte gehou het met die produkte wat bestel was!

Sebastian Burger

Life jackets save the day!

Rated 5 out of 5
20/12/2018

We had a pressing timeline to get everything on our boat ready for our December family get together. We were short a few life jackets and in record time Vivian arranged 4 life jackets to be couriered to me. Thanks for your prompt and friendly service! I will be back for more 😀

Michael Hanekom

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you very much Michael. Much appreciated. I’m glad we could be of assistance. Another happy client from Roodepoort.

Uitstekende Diens

Rated 5 out of 5
16/10/2018

Elke boot eienaar word deur my aanbeveel om by Boats SA hulle aankope te doen skakel vir Vivian Saterdag middig met navraag oor kontrole kabels word onmiddelik gehelp en bygestaan die span is regtig n wen span watter ander boot besigheid gaan help op Saterdag Middag Dankie vir julle diens sal julle altyd aanbeveel

Leon Venter

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Baie dankie Leon vir jou positiewe terugvoering. Ons probeer maar altyd van hulp wees. Nog ‘n gelukkige klient van Kimberley.

Great advice & customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
07/10/2018

Thanks to Vivian and the team from Boatssa for their advice and assistance in finding what I needed. I tried everyone, including overseas suppliers for a prop for my son’s 40 year old boat. If it was not for them I would have had to buy a new outboard engine. They are helpful and know what customer / service delivery is all about. I would not hesitate doing business with them again. Thanks Boatssa!!

Kenneth Mc Laren

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Thank you Ken for supporting our business, and for the positive review. Glad we could be of assistance. Another happy client from Bloemfontein.

Marine radio

Rated 5 out of 5
02/07/2018

We spoke to Megan from Boatssa about a marine radio and speakers and they helped us with all the information we needed. The order was placed on Wednesday, and Friday the package was delivered. Excellent service Boatssa!

Cobus en Mari

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Mari, Thank you. Enjoy listening to the radio while relaxing on your boat. Another happy client from Standerton.

Purchase of gauges for boat.

Rated 5 out of 5
20/06/2018

Great Service.

One happy customer

Quintin

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Quintin.

Thank you for your review.

Another happy client from Klerksdorp.

Spectacular Service

Rated 5 out of 5
10/05/2018

I placed an order with them on a Wednesday. With step by step guidance on what to do. With incredible kindness and great service I received my parcel the next day. Well done boats sa. Top service.

Christopher

Response from BOATSSA.COM

Dear Christopher,

We value your positive feedback and thank you for your business. Another happy client from Vincent, East London area.

Boats SA – Sales Team

We all know how good service in general is seldom found these days. If you are into boating then Boats SA will not disappoint you.

Rated 5 out of 5
26/04/2018

I required to change the gearing on my boat which meant a new prop. I approached Boats SA with my proposal which did not agree with theirs. I then fitted a tacho to rule out guesstimates and their opinion was proved correct. I ordered the new prop from them and challenged them to have it delivered before a long weekend. I received the prop a half day earlier than promised and I have to compliment their service with a distinction plus.

I was even given instructions with pictures on how to remove and disassemble the old prop and fit the new one. Thanks guys.

david boy

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
15/03/2018

This an amazing service, they deliver your parcel within 48 hrs

Saymore Makwara

Excellent service.

Rated 5 out of 5
13/03/2018

I ordered a hydraulic steering,.item was delivered with post. Exactly as ordered. Great Service.

Johan v Heerden

0725757577

Johan van Heerden

Excellent sales and customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
28/02/2018

I phoned BoatsSA on the Friday morning. Received a pro forma invoice within a short while. Only paid for a winch the Friday afternoon. The article arrived at my office the following Tuesday! That is no-nonsense super service. Thank you BoatSA

Tinus Havinga

Service Excellence!

Rated 5 out of 5
27/02/2018

I am very happy with the submersible pump you supplied as well as the short time you took to deliver.

Luqmaan Lamara

Excellent service and great quality products

Rated 5 out of 5
04/01/2018

Very happy with the service, I didn’t think someone would assist me over the festive season. I bought a 3500lbs winch for my brother. I got the best service and a very good product. No problems with the courier what so ever. Thank you guys!!!

Dwayne Cloete

No hassle

Rated 5 out of 5
01/11/2017

I ordered a compressor for my 4X4 online and within a couple of days the item was delivered at my doorstep. No hassle at all. I can definitely recommend the guys at BOATSSA.

Lawrence Rossouw

Fast and sufficient!

Rated 4 out of 5
19/10/2017

I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys at Boats SA do a really good job. I’m glad I decided to use your services. Delivery of my product was quick and on time. Thank you and I will definitely be making use of your services in the future.

Jonathan Smit